Reviews

Review: Ankle Strap Heels

Red Heels

Rating: 3/5

Description: I ordered the pointed ankle strap heel in red.

Size: Fits as expected. Heel was a little higher than I thought it would be.

Usage: I wear them every now and then. Usually when I know I wont need to be walking or standing a lot. The color was a little brighter than thought it would be. I suggest breaking them in before going out in them. The straps really chafed the first time I wore them and scraped my ankle pretty badly. All subsequent wears were fairly comfortable.

 

Leave a Reply

