Reviews

Review: Black Midi Knee Length Skirt

Rating: 4.5/5

Item Description: High-waisted, pleated skirt that reaches about mid calf length. I purchased it in Red and Black.

Sizing: Runs a little bit large. I got two different skirts (S and XS) both were a little big. I suggest checking your measurements against the sizing chart and going a size down.

Usage: I find myself gravitating towards this skirt A LOT. I actually try to  limit how often I wear it because it is one of my more noticeable pieces.

One thought on “Review: Black Midi Knee Length Skirt

Leave a Reply

